Contact

Leasing Contacts

Mark Palmer
mark.palmer@cbre.com
(314) 655-6010

Art Kerckhoff, CCIM
art.kerckhoff@cbre.com
(314) 655-6016

Management Contacts

Lena Vitale Gunn
Senior Real Estate Manager
lena.gunn@cbre.com
(314) 862-2432

Lauren Oexeman
Assistant Real Estate Manager
lauren.oexeman@cbre.com
(314) 862-2432

Anne Vierling
Tenant Services Coordinator
anne.vierling@cbre.com
(314) 862-2432

Kristen Wilson
Property Accountant
kristen.wilson@cbre.com
(314) 862-2432