Contact

Management

Lena Vitale Gunn

Senior Property Manager

lgunn@commonwealthcommercial.com

314-862-2432

 

Donna Kasten

Assistant Property Manager

dkasten@commonwealthcommercial.com

314-862-2432

 

Kelly Svoboda

Tenant Services Coordinator

ksvoboda@commonwealthcommercial.com

314-862-2432

 

 

Leasing Contacts

Jim Mosby

314-746-0316

Jim.Mosby@cushwake.com

 

Alex Mosby

314-392-0258

Alex.Mosby@cushwake.com

  

Danielle Grubbs

314-925-3175

Danielle.Grubbs@cushwake.com